asebojump.blogg.se

Jesus take the wheel
Jesus take the wheel













Rhianna from Badonkadonkville, OhMy youth pastor put it this way once::: She was stupid in the verse "Jesus take the wheel" Instead of taking just the wheel, take my entire life he said.I'm strong, so I don't need it, but I can't help but wonder how the weak need it so much. David from Port Hawkesbury, CanadaIt kind of makes me wonder how people rely on faith so much.Then I got a call that my Mom fell and hit her head and that she is being rushed to the hospital and I knew that I was listening to this song for a reason. I was just like the young lady, asking him to take the wheel. This morning started out in a negative way and when I started listening to this song driving to work I just started to cry. Grace from Antioch, TnThis song is so inspiring.If you have faith and believe, he is the only one who can deliver you. There are so many times when all you can do is throw up your hands and trust in God to deliver you from your circumstances. Grace from Antioch, TnThanks Lisa Brown for your comments.This year i have learn to trust in GOD IN Brittany from Indianapolis, Inthis song has a big impact in my life.Freda from Tema, GhanaIN FACT THIS SONG HAS DONE MORE THAN INSPIRING ME MAY GOD BLESS U COS I JUST FEEL CARRIED AWAY ANYTINE I LISTEN GOD BLESS U ONCE MORE.Star from, GaOh my PIZZA!!! I LOVE her jeans!!!!!!!!!!!! (BTW if you were t do that for true, you'd die.Tangisi from Vanuatu Its a beautiful song.All in the Name of Jesus Christ! God bless each and everyone of you always. Simply ask Him for it, then start Thanking Him (Jesus) for your answered Prayers. Lejean from MsIf Jesus has the Wheel you have all the Protection You Need in Life.Okukundakwe Samuel from Kabale UgandaThanks for your beautiful songs.She cried when she saw that baby in the backseat sleeping like a rock It was still getting colder when she made it to the shoulder She saw both their lives flash before her eyes She had a lot on her mind, and she didn't pay attentionīefore she knew it she was spinning on a thin black sheet of glass Going home to see her mama and her daddy with the baby in the backseatįifty miles to go, and she was running low on faith and gasoline Need You Now / Don’t You Wanna Stay ĩ.She was driving last Friday on her way to Cincinnati on a snow white Christmas Eve What Hurts the Most / Here Comes Goodbye Ĩ. From This Moment On / You’re Still the One Ħ. Somebody like You / You’re My Better Half / Better Life Ĥ. The Way You Love Me / This Kiss / Breathe ģ.

#Jesus take the wheel download#

  Download Jesus Take The Wheel Mp3ĭownload Mp3 God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs Tracklistsġ. She didn’t even have time to cry, she was so scared She had a lot on her mind and she didn’t pay attentionīefore she knew it, she was spinning on a thin black sheet of glass Going home to see her mama and her daddy with the baby in the backseatįifty miles to go and she was running low on faith and gasoline She was driving last Friday on her way to Cincinnati “Jesus Take The Wheel” is a song of surrender, a song born from not just a story but a reality, speaking of the moment a lady travelling down a snow-covered road loses control of the car. The song earned a Grammy, and American Country Music Awards for the single of the year. Caleb + Kelsey made the cover of the song “Jesus Take The Wheel” originally written by Brett James, Hilary Lindsey and Gordie Sampson and was performed by Carrie Underwood in 2005 from the album “Some Hearts”.













Jesus take the wheel